Happy Earth Day meditation from Louise Hay!


Yes! Happy Mother Earth Day!

Purplerays

10275389_10152440873359750_8080056618697936286_o

“Happy Earth Day, Dear Ones!

Here is an Earth Day meditation for you, please share it.

The earth is a wise and loving mother. She provides everything we could ever need. There is water, food, air and companionship. We have an infinite variety of animals, vegetation, birds, fish and other natural wonders.

We have treated this planet very poorly, using up our valuable resources. If we continue, we will have no place to live.

I commit to lovingly taking care of and improving the quality of life in this world. My thoughts are clear and loving and concerned. I express random acts of kindness whenever I can. It is my planet, and I help to make it a better place to live.

I imagine a peaceful planet, with a clean, healthy environment for all. I see all the people on the planet opening their hearts and their minds and working…

View original post 33 more words

Leave a Reply

