A short story about a brave honey bee


little-honey-bee_00438289When I see the flying bees, I imagine their thoughts inside their little brains. “Let’s go to work!”, probably the bee yells. Meanwhile, she is flying from one flower into another flower to collect her daily part of nectar. Then, I think that she says, “today, I am going to impress my Queen with all the nectar that I will bring to our honeycomb. But, I must be brave to defend our territory if we need to go to war against the hornets or any other enemy. Yes! I have ready my powerful sting to defend my Queen and to give my life for her..”. No doubt, that is a brave honey bee! If this story looks alike to the our life, it is purely coincidental.

One thought on “A short story about a brave honey bee

Leave a Reply

